Type Of Koshas | Anandamaya Kosha

16952 views | 29 Aug 2013

Sages of yore have given such great insights into our body, mind, intellect and prana that paves way for an aspirant to have deeper understanding and in-depth exploration of one's own Self. This video features the answer given by the revered master Anandmurti Gurumaa in response to the question by a seeker about anandamaya koshah. It has been explained what koshah means and how five koshahs encase Atman, the true Self. They are named annamaya koshah, pranamaya koshah, manomaya koshah, vigyanamaya koshah and anandamaya koshah. Learn to become aware of these layers of koshah and learn how the real Self is separate from them.

show more

Related Videos

Questions & Answers Videos

Related Videos